“Evil”

I’ve seen that ring once. I don’t understand what they’re so crazy about. Up there on horses and castles, calling us goblins. ‘Goblin’, hate that. Not my fault I look this way. Let’s see them spend centuries underground and have fair skin to show for it. Life’s hard enough as it is. Another thing, why has my side already been picked out for me? The way I look? They can’t seriously think we’re all evil. Typical people, assuming everyone opposing them is evil. I don’t think evil is as easy as who looks the part. I don’t even like Sauron.

About Basil

Grey is the new blue, or so I think it is. View all posts by Basil

Leave a Reply

